Fr. David Trautman
Rector

David@TrinityThomasville.com

Dcn. Chris Recinella
Deacon for Administration

Chris@TrinityThomasville.com

Melanie Johnson
Administrative Assistant

Melanie@TrinityThomasville.com

Peggy Corbitt
Director of Outreach & Mission

Peggy@TrinityThomasville.com

Angela Jones
Director of Children's Ministry

Angela@TrinityThomasville.com

Megan Trautman
Interim Director of Youth Ministry

Megan@TrinityThomasville.com

Catherine Miller
Director of Classical Music

Catherine@TrinityThomasville.com

Jonathan Groover
Director of Contemporary Music

Jonathan@TrinityThomasville.com